HomeDeveloper WorkspaceSynchronising the WorkspaceHow do I synchronise back to when a child stream was created (label)?

5.2. How do I synchronise back to when a child stream was created (label)?

Right-click the workspace and select 'All Tasks | Synchronise'. This will launch the 'Synchronise Details' dialog. Select the ' To the revision current when a Changeset was submitted' option.

If you select the '...' button this will launch a dialog allowing you to select a changeset. Notice that this dialog includes all child streams. So you just need to select the changeset before when the stream was created.

In the picture above this will synchronise the workspace back to when the '1.8.2' release was created.

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful