HomeGeneralRolling Back a ChangesetAfter rolling back a changeset is it deleted from the Submitted Changesets audit trail?

6.2. After rolling back a changeset is it deleted from the Submitted Changesets audit trail?

No. The Original Submitted Changeset will still appear in the Submitted Changesets list.

The rollback will create a new changeset containing the reverse edits. This ensures that the history of the stream is not compromised.

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful