HomeVisual Studio Enhanced ClientTroubleshootingI have submitted changes from another client and visual studio still thinks they are checked out

7.1. I have submitted changes from another client and visual studio still thinks they are checked out

If you submit some changes from another client (for example the PureCM GUI) while visual studio has that workspace loaded you can sometimes get a case where visual studio still shows your files are checked out after the submit.

In this case all you need to do is hit the refresh status button for visual studio to detect the changes.

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful