HomeGeneralLicensesDo I have to reinstall PureCM when upgrading from Standard to Professional?

15.2. Do I have to reinstall PureCM when upgrading from Standard to Professional?

No. You can simply contact us to get your upgrade licenses. Add them to PureCM, which will automatically override your Standard licenses with the Professional licenses. Then, go to "Policy Admin" to activate the professional features you want to use, e.g. issue tracking or reporting.

Note that upgrading will fully preserve your changeset history or current workspaces, as upgrading only unlocks Professional features.

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful