HomeGeneralLicensesThere are no downgrade licenses. How do I do so?

15.3. There are no downgrade licenses. How do I do so?

We are sorry to hear that you intend to do so. Downgrading with ongoing support and maintenance is only possible upon expiry of your current Professional licenses. Simply contact our sales team, which will provide you with Standard licenses for the cost of a regular Standard license renewal.

You will need to delete your Professional licenses after you have added your received Standard licenses to complete your downgrading. This will remove access to Professional features, such as Issue Management, Reporting or managing Merge Paths. Note that any settings for Professional features will be preserved for the case of a later upgrade back to PureCM Professional.

Downgrading will not affect your data, changeset history or existing workspaces, which will be fully preserved.

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful